You can delete any Queries within My Queries section
- Select a Query in My Queries
- Click Delete Query button
- Click Yes to confirm your Query deletion
- You CANNOT delete System Queries.
- The Query you share with team will be removed from the Team Queries if you delete the original Query
- Team Queries can be deleted by users who have Project Admin profile.