To delete a Test Run, you need the Delete Test Runs permission.
- Right-click a Test Run on the Test Execution tree, and select Delete
- Alternatively, you can delete a Test Run using Keyboard shortcuts
- You can select multiple Test Runs to delete by holding Ctrl or Shift.
- You cannot delete Test Runs under Closed Releases
- All Test Runs in a deleted folder will also be deleted.
- Executed Test Runs can be deleted any time.